button FM decompiler problem

IL-2 Modding help (not 3D modding):
Forum rules
IL-2 Modding help (not 3D and mapping help).
Post Reply
Chape
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 11:25 pm

button FM decompiler problem

Post by Chape » Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:49 am

Hello boys.
I have a question.
I'm fighting with an FM (buttons), which I can't open.
To give more details, it is the AH1 buttons:

FlightModels / AH1.fmd
FlightModels / AH1AI.fmd

those are the .fmd, which I extracted from the class.

I tried to decompile with the tool for 4.09 and with the tool for 4.10, but it only extracts encrypted data.

Tips?
News that I may have missed in the year I was away?

Hugs.!!!!!
User avatar
CWatson
FM Modding Expert
Posts: 238
Joined: Thu Jun 09, 2016 5:34 am

Re: button FM decompiler problem

Post by CWatson » Thu Aug 22, 2019 2:55 am

If you added the fmd names below to the FM Tool's file list in the format below it is wrong.
FlightModels / AH1.fmd
FlightModels / AH1AI.fmd

Make sure it has no spaces and looks like this:
FlightModels/AH1.fmd
FlightModels/AH1AI.fmd


CWatson
Chape wrote:
Thu Aug 22, 2019 1:49 am
Hello boys.
I have a question.
I'm fighting with an FM (buttons), which I can't open.
To give more details, it is the AH1 buttons:

FlightModels / AH1.fmd
FlightModels / AH1AI.fmd

those are the .fmd, which I extracted from the class.

I tried to decompile with the tool for 4.09 and with the tool for 4.10, but it only extracts encrypted data.

Tips?
News that I may have missed in the year I was away?

Hugs.!!!!!
"To keep the animals around you at bay you must be willing to be a monster."

"When burning bridges, leave them with one impression, how pretty the colors were."
Image
Chape
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2016 11:25 pm

Re: button FM decompiler problem

Post by Chape » Fri Aug 23, 2019 12:47 am

Yes....thats is OK.

now I m using NTRK......work very well!!!
Post Reply

Return to “Modding Help (not 3D)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests